Slider

County Directory


By Department

  • 1

Administrative


Jordan Panasiuk Chief Administrative Officer 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 jpanasiuk@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2238
Jessica Martinson Executive Assistant 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 jmartinson@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2222
Eunice McCauley Human Resources 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 emccauley@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2355
Victoria Zahacy Communications Coordinator 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 vzahacy@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2281
Brett Hawken  Municipal Intern  5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 bhawken@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2228
Bronte Collett Administrative Support 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 bcollett@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 

 

Community and Protective Services 


David Sturgeon Fire Chief 4th ST West, BOX 240 Joussard T0G 1J0 dsturgeon@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-8778
Evangelene Freeman Administrative Assistant 4th ST West, BOX 240 Joussard T0G 1J0 efreeman@biglakescounty.ca 780-776-0007
Bill Lesiuk Fire Prevention Officer 4th ST West, BOX 240 Joussard T0G 1J0 fireguardian@biglakescounty.ca 780-507-9848
Mary Brust Animal Control Officer  5305-56 ST, BOX 239, High Prairie T0G 1E0 mbrust@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2273
Sheila Kaus Agricultural Fieldperson  5305-56 ST, BOX 239, High Prairie T0G 1E0 skaus@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2362
Rebecca Bush Assistant Agricultural Fieldperson 5305-56 ST, BOX 239, High Prairie T0G 1E0 rbush@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955
Judson Mayes  Bylaw Officer  5305-56 ST, BOX 239, High Prairie T0G 1E0 jmayes@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2242
Lisa Baroldi Economic Development 5305-56 ST, BOX 239, High Prairie T0G 1E0 ecdev@biglakescounty.ca 778-928-3706
Joyce Stokes Business Supports 5305-56 ST, BOX 239, High Prairie T0G 1E0 businesssupports@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2253

 

Corporate Services


Heather Nanninga Director of Corporate Services  5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 hnanninga@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2225
Brittany Brochu Receptionist 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 bbrochu@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2356
Lorraine Caudron Receptionist 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 lcaudron@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2221
Lucia Girard Taxation 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 lgirard@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2230
Kathy Hagen Accounts Payable 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 khagen@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2240
Heather Lama Finance Controller 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 hlama@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2227
Sherry Monteith Receptionist 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 smonteith@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2221
Pamela Porter Community Coordinator BOX 57 Kinuso T0G 1K0 pporter@biglakescounty.ca 780-775-3570
Ruby Shantz Project Cost Accounting Clerk 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 rshantz@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2236
Karen Tanghe Administrative Support BOX Kinuso T0G 1K0 ktanghe@biglakescounty.ca 780-775-3570
Zachary Thompson Sustainability Officer 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 zthompson@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT.2133
Grants Officer    5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 grants@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 

FCSS


Nicole Hanna FCSS Manager - Joussard
& Grouard
Box 239, High Prairie T0G 1E0 nhanna@biglakescounty.ca 780-776-3811
Patsy Campion Community Outreach - Faust
& Kinuso 
Box 206, Faust, AB. T0G 0X0 pcampion@biglakescounty.ca 780-355-3896
Tori Dumaresque FCSS Admin Assistant   Box 103, Joussard, AB. T0G 1K0 tdumaresque@biglakescounty.ca 780-776-3811
Nancy Marquardt Community Outreach -
High Prairie & Enilda
Box 179, High Prairie T0G 1E0 fcss.nmarquardt@biglakescounty.ca 780-536-0062
Danielle Cox Community Outreach -
Grouard & Joussard
Box 100, Grouard T0G 1C0 dcox@biglakescounty.ca 780-751-3806

 

Planning & Development


Pat Olansky Director of Planning and Development 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 polansky@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2235
Amanda Backs Development Officer 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 abacks@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2231
Sylvia Jezewski Admin Assistant to Planning and Development 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 sjezewski@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2269

 

Public Works


Vic Abel Director Of Public Works 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 vabel@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2247
Dan Bloomfield Roads Foreman 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 dbloomfield@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2353
Dan Dubois Heavy Duty Mechanic 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 ddubois@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2277
Donna Dushesneau Public Works Coordinator 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 dduchesneau@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2237
Melanie Strebchuk Admin Assistant 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 mstrebchuk@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2254
Georgette Hopkins Utilities Coordinator 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 ghopkins@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2226
Trevor Kucheruk Shop Foreman 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 tkucheruk@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2249
Tim Johnston Transportation Maintenance Foreman 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 tjohnston@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2257
Irene Ragan Transportation Projects Foreman 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 iragan@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2256
Ian Willier Manager of Utilities 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 iwillier@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2248
Dennis Zahacy Facilities & Waste Manager 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 dzahacy@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2245

 

Big Lakes Newsletter

General Contact Info