Slider

County Directory


By Department

  • 1

Administrative


Jordan Panasiuk Chief Administrative Officer 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 jpanasiuk@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2238
Jessica Plante Executive Assistant 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 jplante@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2222
Eunice McCauley Human Resources 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 humanresources@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2355
Victoria Zahacy Communications Coordinator 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 vzahacy@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2281

Community and Protective Services 


Brett Hawken Acting Director of Community & Protective Services 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 bhawken@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2228
Sheila Kaus Agricultural Fieldperson 5305-56 ST, BOX 239, High Prairie T0G 1E0 skaus@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2362
Kendra Kozdroski Assistant Agricultural Fieldperson 5305-56 ST, BOX 239, High Prairie T0G 1E0 kkozdroski@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT.2259
Jason Cottingham Fire Chief 4th ST West, BOX 240 Joussard T0G 1J0 firechief@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-8778
Bill Lesiuk Fire Prevention Officer 4th ST West, BOX 240 Joussard T0G 1J0 fireguardian@biglakescounty.ca 780-507-9848
Judson Mayes  Bylaw Officer & Animal Control Officer 5305-56 ST, BOX 239, High Prairie T0G 1E0 jmayes@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2242
Mary Brust - Maternity Leave Animal Control Officer 5305-56 ST, BOX 239, High Prairie T0G 1E0 mbrust@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2273

Corporate Services


Heather Nanninga Director of Corporate Services  5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 hnanninga@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2225
Heather Lama Finance Controller 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 hlama@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2227
Lucia Girard Taxation 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 lgirard@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2230
Kathy Hagen Accounts Payable 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 khagen@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2240
Ruby Shantz Project Cost Accounting Clerk 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 rshantz@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2236
Peter Paek GIS Administrator 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 ppaek@biglakescounty.ca 780-775-3570EXT.2244
Katie Ellwood Grants Officer 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 grants@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT.2349
Sherry Monteith Receptionist 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 smonteith@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2221
Karen Tanghe Administrative Support BOX Kinuso T0G 1K0 ktanghe@biglakescounty.ca 780-775-3570

 

FCSS


Nicole Hanna FCSS Manager  Box 239, High Prairie T0G 1E0 nhanna@biglakescounty.ca 780-776-3811
Tori Dumaresque FCSS Admin Assistant Box 103, Joussard, AB. T0G 1K0 tdumaresque@biglakescounty.ca 780-776-3811
Patsy Campion Community Outreach - Faust
& Kinuso 
Box 206, Faust, AB. T0G 0X0 pcampion@biglakescounty.ca 780-355-3896
Nancy Marquardt Community Outreach -
High Prairie & Enilda
Box 179, High Prairie T0G 1E0 fcss.nmarquardt@biglakescounty.ca 780-536-0062
Danielle Cox Community Outreach -
Grouard & Joussard
Box 100, Grouard T0G 1C0 dcox@biglakescounty.ca 780-751-3806

 

Planning & Development


Pat Olansky Director of Planning and Development 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 polansky@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2235
Amanda Backs Development Officer 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 abacks@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2231
Sylvia Jezewski Admin Assistant to Planning and Development 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 sjezewski@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2269

 

Public Works


Vic Abel Director Of Public Works 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 vabel@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2247
Donna Duchesneau Public Works Coordinator 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 dduchesneau@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2237
Melanie Strebchuk Admin Assistant 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 mstrebchuk@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2254
Ian Willier Manager of Utilities 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 iwillier@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2248
Georgette Hopkins Utilities Coordinator 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 ghopkins@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2226
Dan Bloomfield Roads Foreman 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 dbloomfield@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2353
Trevor Kucheruk Shop Foreman 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 tkucheruk@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2249
Tim Johnston Transportation Maintenance Foreman 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 tjohnston@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2257
Irene Ragan Transportation Projects Foreman 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 iragan@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2256
Dan Dubois Heavy Duty Mechanic 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 ddubois@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2277
Dennis Zahacy Facilities & Waste Manager 5305-56 ST, BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 dzahacy@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2245

 

Big Lakes Newsletter

General Contact Info